Nigeria: Hurricane Jonathan Sacks 9 Ministers

President Goodluck Jonathan has sacked nine serving ministers. They are: Education minister – Ruqayat Rufai. Minister of Power, State – Zainab Kunchi. Minister of Agriculture, State – Buka Jinani. Minister for National Planning – Shamsudeen Usman. Minister Science and Technology – Ita Okon. Minister of Foreign Affairs – Olugbenga Ashiru. Minister for Lands – Ama […]


This blog claims no credit for any images posted unless where otherwise stated. Images on this blog are copyright to its respectful owners. If there is an image appearing on this blog that belongs to you and you do not wish for it to appear on this site, please E-mail with a link to the image and it will be promptly removed.